Skip to main content
HVCC logo and library name library services

Library Tip of the Week:

Photo Archive of Spring 2018 Tips

Library Tip of the Week Artstor Virtual Reality

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Library Tip of the Week - Instruction Videos

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Library Tip of the Week - Chronicle of Higher Educ

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Library Tip of the Week - Infographics

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Library Tip of the Week - Cite Your Sources

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Featured this month in Films on Demand

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Library Tip of the Week - Streaming Crime Videos

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Library Tip of the Week - Points of View Reference

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Library Tip of the Week

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tip of the Week - Reserve Textbooks

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Need Help?

Ask a Librarian!

click to chat 24/7 live now click to text a librarian

*There is no fee to use the texting service; standard message rates apply.

Online Media Specialist